View Full Version : Tweakmon AKA broken bone hater

tweakmon
December 7th, 2008, 10:29 AM
Hello. I am Tweakmon from the Kawiforums. Been a member there for almost 4 years. I live in LA.

I own a 2005 ZX-6R that is modified (around 130 HP) I use for street riding, and a 2008 250r that I race at Willow Springs in the Ninja Cup.

I am a master auto technician for 16+ years of my life, but I have changed careers and currently am a desktop administrator for a real estate company in Brentwood.

I will always help with technical questions, whether it be bikes or computers.

I dont ride street much anymore, other than to commute, because i seem to keep getting run down and end up breaking some bones and then I cant ride the track.

Hopefully we can keep the useless banter under control here.

have a good one.

kkim
December 7th, 2008, 10:51 AM
Welcome, Ross. Good to have you here.

I think you will find Alex does an excellent job of keeping an eye on those that stray and that most here are of a different mindset from which you are used to.

aloha
:)

Alex
December 7th, 2008, 03:54 PM
:welcome: tweakmon!

VeX
December 7th, 2008, 10:12 PM
Greetings Tweakmon! :thumbup:

Ducati916Senna
December 8th, 2008, 07:13 PM
Yo

RaceBikeRentals
December 8th, 2008, 07:56 PM
Hey Ross, what happened to you in Nov? Making it out for the Jan round? Welcome, brother.

tweakmon
December 9th, 2008, 12:49 PM
Hey Rich.

I had a lot going on in Nov and just couldn't justify the cost for the final round.

I hope to be there in Jan.

By the way, how did you end up doing? Take 2nd?

RaceBikeRentals
December 9th, 2008, 02:14 PM
Hope to see you out there Ross.

I finished 4th, just .2 seconds behind 2nd and 3rd, and 4 seconds behind the winner. It was a fun race!

tweakmon
December 10th, 2008, 09:36 PM
Wow. .2 secs musta been a great race.

I actually meant in Ninja Cup final standings. Did you lock down 2nd for the season?

RaceBikeRentals
December 11th, 2008, 09:22 AM