View Full Version : Finally official

headshrink
December 19th, 2008, 02:56 PM
Thanks for the invite kkim, I finally had a moment to officially register.

I'm looking forward to some good, and more mature than other boards, 250r discussion. :)

Alex
December 19th, 2008, 03:06 PM
:welcome: Glad to have you aboard...

kkim
December 19th, 2008, 07:43 PM
Welcome, man... dunno what took you. :confused20: One can only bang their head against the wall for so long. :banghead:

The people here rock!! :rad: Hope you enjoy it here.

mahalo

Sailariel
December 19th, 2008, 09:08 PM
Headshrink, Welcome to the forum. I sense we are kindered spirits given your webname Headshrink. I am a retired Psychiatric Social Worker,LCSW. This is a great forum. Alex and Kelly are doing a super job.

kkim
December 19th, 2008, 09:13 PM
Headshrink, Welcome to the forum. I sense we are kindered spirits given your webname Headshrink. I am a retired Psychiatric Social Worker,LCSW. This is a great forum. Alex and Kelly are doing a super job.

Me??:confused:
Alex is the site brains and creator... I'm merely a rabid forum member. :cheer2:

Alex
December 19th, 2008, 09:27 PM
I'm merely a rabid forum member. :cheer2:

Me thinks doth protest too loudly. :D Your tips and contributions, not to mention your invites, have all been invaluable, and ninjette.org is a much nicer place because of them. :thumbup:

headshrink
December 19th, 2008, 11:06 PM

Ahh what gave me away? ;)

Funny thing is I lead a group for men that coincidently is full of riders (I am the newbie). Now I really feel like one of the guys, but too bad for those darn ethics boards.... I have had to gently turn down some VERY tempting invitations to tracks and other fun rides.

Sailariel
December 20th, 2008, 11:45 AM