View Full Version : Wade from sydney Australia

Wade
February 25th, 2009, 07:36 PM
Hi Guys
So my story is basically im from Sydney Australia and 22, going for my p's on saturday the 28th of March. I have been riding only since july 2008 but Ninjas are the reason i got int riding in the first place.
Im currently riding a crappy Sachs 150kn which ive lovingly nicknamed rusty because i baught it when i got my learners licence in July 2008 and its already rusted up in alot of places. But that is someofmy fault as i have had 2 semi major accdents.

1. I had just left work for the day and id only had the bike for about a month and i clipped the front bumper of a car just near a corner. I ended up flying over the handle bars after the bike hit a post on the side of the road (a bit of wood is still lodged inside rusty) and landed a few metres down the road. The car i hit just happened to by my girlfriends brother so that was better than hitting a stranger i guess. All the bike needed after the crash was a $40 clutch lever and it was back to normal. The car however needed a $600 bumper...... AND all that happened to me was a Broken wrist and little toe (that was more like a crack in the bone not a full break). I was back riding as soon as the cast on my arm was off B-) even tho i was ment to wait 2 more weeks.