April 29th, 2009, 09:16 PM
nice job! what program do you use?

BlueTyke
April 29th, 2009, 09:20 PM
Photoshop CS4

muffinman
April 29th, 2009, 09:23 PM
Photoshop CS4

Looks awesome! A bit off-topic, how do you like CS4?

TnNinjaGirl
April 30th, 2009, 05:42 AM
That is the coolest thing I think anyone has ever done for me. My name is totally spelled wrong, but at this point I don't even care. Thank you so much Sunny!!! You have no idea how bright you made my day. I needed that.

BlueTyke
April 30th, 2009, 06:16 AM
Looks awesome! A bit off-topic, how do you like CS4?

I am very happy with it actually. I am finding a lot of things the old versions had that I miss but they kind of make up for it with all the nifty things you can do. (Luckly I still have the old PS on my computer too so I can load it between both if I feel like it)

I have never owned a full version either and so I think thats were a lot of the neat add ons are.

But I am still learning!

That is the coolest thing I think anyone has ever done for me. My name is totally spelled wrong, but at this point I don't even care. Thank you so much Sunny!!! You have no idea how bright you made my day. I needed that.

EEP! I totally forgot the E! So sorry! I can easily fix that when I get home. I didn't bring my laptop with me to work. Don't worry it will be corrected. I can actually put any name there you would like if you would prefer not to have your RL name there.

I am glad it brightened your day! That is the best part of surprising people with things!

TnNinjaGirl
April 30th, 2009, 09:44 AM
I like that it has my name. I love the depth and contrast. Not too much, not too little. It's like you copied my personality perfectly. So cool.

BlueTyke
April 30th, 2009, 11:00 AM
To let you know... The bg and everything is from the original picture so technically it is you... :D