View Full Version : Sea Foam = Miracle Worker

TreyE
October 7th, 2009, 04:59 PM
Hey just wanted to chime in to all that I did some research on dirty carbs and found out about more than one of you talking about Sea Foam. Well, I finally went and got some and INSTANTLY noticed a difference.

In the higher RPM's my engine would kind of struggle to keep steadily climbing but it has gotten immensely better. Just wanted to let those know who havent used it that its legit, and thanks to all who suggested it to others etc.:p

Trey

Syphen
October 7th, 2009, 05:54 PM
Yes. Seafoam is an amazing product. I will rant about it day in and day out. I also use it to stabilize fuel for over the winter here in Canada in my bikes, lawnmower and tractor. I have been using it as a fuel stabilizer for 5 years in bikes now and swear by the stuff.

Talonne
October 7th, 2009, 06:06 PM
Greg - where do you buy Seafoam? I tried Canadian Tire and a couple motorcycle dealerships, but they didn't have any.

Syphen
October 7th, 2009, 06:14 PM
Greg - where do you buy Seafoam? I tried Canadian Tire and a couple motorcycle dealerships, but they didn't have any.

Jessica, I usually buy it at Napa Autoparts. They usually carry it all the time. I checked and there is several in Calgary:

NAPA CALGARY - NORTH HILL
730 16th Avenue N.W.
Calgary, T2M 0J8

NAPA CALGARY - MAIN COUNTER
5530 3rd Street S.E.
Calgary, T2H 1J9

NAPA CALGARY - AIRWAYS
2727 23rd Street N.E.
Calgary, T2E 7M1

NAPA RANCHLANDS
7750 Ranchview Dr. N.W.
Calgary, T3G 1Y9

NAPA CALGARY - FOOTHILLS
6222 36th Street S.E.
Calgary, T2C 3J4

One of those shops will carry it or can order it in for you.

Talonne
October 7th, 2009, 06:31 PM
Thank you!

kkim
October 8th, 2009, 12:52 AM
yes... Seafoam! :thumbup:

http://pictureposter.audiworld.com/54666/seafoam.jpg

http://i349.photobucket.com/albums/q367/getsome777/BillyMays.jpg

you can also mix it 50-50 with some Kahlua for a great pick me up and a good intestinal cleaning, too. :D