View Full Version : Out for good

tinng321
October 3rd, 2010, 04:07 PM
Hi guys. Just wanted to say hi and be careful out there. I went down last month, hit a pole and damaged my spinal cord. T2 and T3. Now I can't feel anything from my nipples down. I was in the hospital for 4 weeks. I am currently at Kessler rehab center. Please be careful and be safe.

RedCromwell
October 3rd, 2010, 04:17 PM
Sorry, I'm still a noob to this forum and you don't know me. But, I sincerely want to say I'm sorry to hear about your crash.

I do hope you recover and wish you the best.

DaBlue1
October 3rd, 2010, 04:27 PM
Get Well Soon. It's always sad to hear when another rider goes down.

Flashmonkey
October 3rd, 2010, 04:28 PM
I'm sorry to hear that, Tin. I hope you can make a full recovery. :(

ally99
October 3rd, 2010, 04:29 PM
OMG, that's awful man. I'm so sorry. :-( Is there hope that you will get your feeling back? Thanks for keeping us updated.

petiteninja
October 3rd, 2010, 04:49 PM
i'm really sorry to hear about your crash. are you on the path to a full recovery?

00NissanNinja
October 3rd, 2010, 05:05 PM
Sorry to hear that:(. I hope you can make a full recovery with time.

Alex
October 3rd, 2010, 05:05 PM
Very sorry to hear about this, Tin!

highpsiguy
October 3rd, 2010, 05:53 PM
That is truly terrible. Please keep us posted on your recovery.

Alex
October 3rd, 2010, 06:18 PM
/moved to General, so more folks might see the thread.

Rosie
October 3rd, 2010, 06:32 PM
I'm so sorry Tin :( I really do hope you'll be able to get the feeling back.

50sGrl
October 3rd, 2010, 06:35 PM