View Full Version : Hi, I'm new to this forum.

Ninja13oy
November 1st, 2010, 04:57 PM
I would like to call out some 626 riders and start our ninja clan.

airmax
November 1st, 2010, 05:03 PM
+1

It would be cool to have a ninja 250 meet and other bikes are absolutely welcome. So if you are in the Los Angeles area, lets get together and ride :D

Who's up for riding

Blackwidow
November 1st, 2010, 05:07 PM
626 is in the house! lol woop woop

checho323
November 1st, 2010, 05:07 PM
Sup guys...

I'm in the 323 not far! LOL

airmax
November 1st, 2010, 05:11 PM
Lets get this thing going!

checho323 - where are you in 323 area? I used to reside in 323 also near downtown la.

Have any of you ride on Angeles Crest Highway? I drove my car up there before and been wanting to take the ninja

Blackwidow
November 1st, 2010, 05:15 PM
well its closed at the moment cuz of the fires last year. They still haven't opened it up. I haven't been on any twisties yet...i'm still new to this stuff.

Ninja13oy
November 1st, 2010, 05:17 PM
yea guys - how about this weekend - are you guys free. I'm always up for meeting new faces and learn new things about our bikes from one another ....

Blackwidow
November 1st, 2010, 05:19 PM
i'm totally down to meet...but can't this weekend :(

airmax
November 1st, 2010, 05:28 PM
Hey, blackwidow that's a nice red 250r in your avatar. Have you created a picture thread of you and your motorcycle :D. I would like to check out your bike and see what you have done to it.

checho323
November 2nd, 2010, 08:48 AM

checho323 - where are you in 323 area? I used to reside in 323 also near downtown la.

Have any of you ride on Angeles Crest Highway? I drove my car up there before and been wanting to take the ninja

Hey sup, I'm near USC...

Blackwidow
November 2nd, 2010, 12:22 PM
Hey, blackwidow that's a nice red 250r in your avatar. Have you created a picture thread of you and your motorcycle :D. I would like to check out your bike and see what you have done to it.