View Full Version : Do we have any North Georgia riders?

tsiratiug
December 17th, 2010, 06:41 AM
Hello - I just signed up last night after looking around for a few minutes.

I bought my first bike (2010 Ninja 250R SE) two weeks ago and I'm looking for people to ride with that don't mind a total noob hanging in the back trying to learn the ropes.

Hope to hear from lots of local riders.

CZroe
December 17th, 2010, 08:59 AM

I bought my first bike (2010 Ninja 250R SE) two weeks ago and I'm looking for people to ride with that don't mind a total noob hanging in the back trying to learn the ropes.

I wish I was still in GA. Good luck!

wvninja
December 17th, 2010, 12:14 PM

Total noobs should hang at the front of the pack :)

tsiratiug
December 17th, 2010, 02:50 PM
Total noobs should hang at the front of the pack :)

I'm afraid I'd slow everyone down up front. Besides, I'm still admiring the pretty pink and green lines painted on the sides of my tires. It'll be a while before I'm comfortable enough to scrub those off - especially in front of people. I still pucker up on tight turns.:D

Ninja_Moose
December 20th, 2010, 09:34 AM
I live in Atlanta, but I already packed up my bike.

CC Cowboy
December 27th, 2010, 09:26 AM
Hello - I just signed up last night after a few drinks.

I bought my first bike (2010 Ninja 1000ZR SE) two weeks ago and I'm looking for people to ride with that don't mind a total boob hanging in the back trying to skip rope.

Hope to hear from lots of local female riders.

How's that snow treatin ya?

There are some fantastic roads in north Georgia. Ride all of them and get back to us with a ride report.

highpsiguy
December 27th, 2010, 01:55 PM