View Full Version : Boston Get-Together or Group Ride?

CantDecide
May 1st, 2011, 09:46 PM
Hi Bostonians,

Anyone interested in getting together at an interesting destination, or for a group ride? I'm just getting started and I'm not super fast, but I've seen a bunch of Ninja 250s around town and would like to meet some of their riders.

Any interest?

drowe531
May 25th, 2011, 09:53 AM
I actually have some free time this weekend for once, maybe if the weather holds out we can get together for a ride. More than likely will be sunday or late afternoon saturday

CantDecide
May 25th, 2011, 09:59 AM
I would love to, but I'm out of town until the end of June! It sounds like this weekend will be great though, so have a good ride!

jackxlee
May 25th, 2011, 10:23 AM
Hi Bostonians,

Anyone interested in getting together at an interesting destination, or for a group ride? I'm just getting started and I'm not super fast, but I've seen a bunch of Ninja 250s around town and would like to meet some of their riders.

Any interest?

where are you planning top ride too or meet up?

drowe531
May 25th, 2011, 10:29 AM
not sure, didn't really have anything in mind. I was supposed to ride 127 in gloucester a few weeks ago but didn't have time too. Supposedly that is supposed to be a pretty nice route.

GeneJunkie
May 25th, 2011, 01:11 PM
Wait I hear end of June and a 250 ride?! I'll be in CT at the end of June so I'm looking out to meet up with some riders on the east coast because sadly I have to abandon my SoCal family :(

Brian85
June 8th, 2011, 11:40 PM
I have been riding a lot latley but I don't know anyone around here that rides, is anyone on this forum in the Boston area?

bonbon76
June 9th, 2011, 05:19 AM
Hi Brian!

Im up in Wilmington. you may want to check out NESR (New England Street Riders). Its a good local site. They set up a lot of group rides from Boston all the way up to VT. Hit me up if you want to ride sometime.

bonbon76
June 9th, 2011, 05:44 AM
Hi Bostonians,