View Full Version : Christmas Gear Giveaway!

Rman666
December 17th, 2011, 02:53 PM
** All of the gear is ready for a new home! Thanks!

Okay, here is the deal.

I started riding two seasons ago, and this site has been a great help to me in learning about riding, safety and the joy of motorcycles!

When I first started riding, I bought a lot of gear - some I wore, some that did not fit, and a few items because there were on sale.

I am in the process of moving, and in the holiday spirit, I will be giving away some of these items to the first person who responds for each item.

I will send them to you at my expense, but in return, you will have to post a picture of you wearing the item.

Also, I would rather give the items to someone who really needs proper riding gear, so if you don't really need it, please don't ask for it. This is on the honor system!

Thanks. Here are the items. I will try to post a picture, but since I am an idiot, if they don't show up, they are in my album!

Happy Holidays!

1.Twist of Fate Jacket - New With Tags - Never Worn

Color - Blue/Black/White, Size - Small

http://www.ninjette.org/forums/picture.php?albumid=875&pictureid=7364

2. Alpinestars T-Monterey Air-Flo Jacket

Color - Black, Size – Medium
Worn a couple of times. All protection and liners included.

http://www.ninjette.org/forums/picture.php?albumid=875&pictureid=7365

3. Joe Rocket Alter Ego Pants – Small

Worn a handful of times. Never been down. All protection and liners.

http://www.ninjette.org/forums/picture.php?albumid=875&pictureid=7366

Rman666
December 17th, 2011, 02:54 PM
Also, I will be checking in tomorrow. Gotta run!

outasight20
December 17th, 2011, 03:18 PM
I don't need any gear nor would any of yours fit me, but :thumbup: :thumbup: for the incredibly generous Christmas spirit. I'm sure someone will be very happy.

Kevin2109
December 17th, 2011, 03:33 PM
Thats really cool of you man! Its good to still see people that care :)

Alex
December 17th, 2011, 04:52 PM