ninjette.org

Go Back   ninjette.org > General > Videos

Old October 18th, 2012, 06:40 PM   #1
tnr4
ninjette.org sage

Name: Travis

Motorcycle(s): Suzuki GSX650F! Past: Kawasaki Ninja 300 (Sold); Triumph Street Triple (Sold); Kawasaki Ninja 250 (Sold)

Ninja 300 Review

Hey folks,

Given the interest in the 300, and the limited number of them out there, I decided to do something I've never done before -- a video review. So if you are looking for a real-world opinion about the newest ninjette, here ya' go!

Link to original page on YouTube.

tnr4 is offline   Reply With Quote

Old October 18th, 2012, 09:29 PM   #2
Jiggles
Jigglin' your Jiglets

Name: Sean

Motorcycle(s): 2009 K1300S, 2013 Ninja 300, 2011 Ninja 250R, Faster than Unregistered's ninjette

MOTM - Apr '13
12 minutes!? Sorry I can't even bring myself to press play
AFM #676
Supersports are for n00bs
Jiggles is offline   Reply With Quote

Old October 18th, 2012, 09:45 PM   #3
C L
ninjette.org member

Name: Andrew

Motorcycle(s): 2014 300

Thanks for the review
I enjoyed it
C L is offline   Reply With Quote

Old October 18th, 2012, 09:55 PM   #4
psych0hans
ninjette.org certified postwhore

Name: Hansveer

Motorcycle(s): Ninja 250r - Track whore, Ninja 300 - SOLD, KTM RC390 - Orange Hulk, Ducati 899 Panigale - Red Devil.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiggles View Post

Old October 18th, 2012, 10:36 PM   #5
hirubhaiambani
Ninjette Fanboy

Name: HB

Motorcycle(s): 2008 Ninja250

Me likes this review… Helpful and unbiased… Especially coming from a rider who 'upgraded' from a supersport…

Good job Travis!
hirubhaiambani is offline   Reply With Quote

Old October 19th, 2012, 12:44 AM   #6
hirubhaiambani
Ninjette Fanboy

Name: HB

Motorcycle(s): 2008 Ninja250

Oh and I sent this video to a friend who rides supersports and thinks smaller displacement bikes are useless…lol… I am sure he will appreciate the 300 after seeing your video review
hirubhaiambani is offline   Reply With Quote