Go Back   ninjette.org > General > Pictures

Notices

Old July 28th, 2017, 04:33 PM   #1
$OUTHWORTH
ninjette.org newbie

Name: Josh

Motorcycle(s): 2007 ninja 250

2007 ninja 250 cafe style!!! FIRST BIKE BUILD

First off let me start off by saying hey everyone this is my first forum I've been on so sorry if I mess up loading the pictures!
I picked up this 2007 ninja 250 for $400 with 10,200 miles on it bc the guy couldn't get it started lol. Took it home and turned the fuel petcock to ON and jump started the battery and she fired right up!! And after about $350 and some days off from work she's complete!

Let me know what you think! As to this is my first build!
Thanks!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMG_4601.jpg (161.5 KB, 23 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_4614.jpg (166.3 KB, 19 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_4604.jpg (181.1 KB, 19 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_4609.jpg (171.2 KB, 15 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_4240.jpg (142.9 KB, 18 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_4252.jpg (173.6 KB, 19 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_4261.jpg (193.5 KB, 17 views)
$OUTHWORTH is offline   Reply With Quote

1 out of 1 members found this post helpful.

Old July 28th, 2017, 05:02 PM   #2
Triple Jim
Guy Who Enjoys Riding

Name: Jim

Motorcycle(s): Ninja 250

MOTM - Oct '18, Aug '17, Aug '16
I assume the white version is the finished bike. It looks very nice. I have to think you've seen Chicobob's thread.

Welcome to the board, Josh!
Triple Jim is offline   Reply With Quote

Old July 28th, 2017, 05:04 PM   #3
Ghostt
in your machine

Name: Scott

Motorcycle(s): 98 Ninja 250/F12 aka ZX-2R "SERENITY", 91 Ninja 500/A5 aka ZX-5R "Phoenix", 84 Honda GL1200A "SIREN"

MOTM - Jun '17, May '16, Mar '15
Looks good, and welcome

ZX-2R BLOG
Twitter and Instagram = Ghostt_Scott
I'm not here to change your mind, just to inform.
Ghostt is offline   Reply With Quote

Old July 28th, 2017, 05:51 PM   #4
CaliGrrl
ninjette.org certified postwhore

Name: Kerry

Motorcycle(s): Ninja650

MOTM - Apr '18, Apr '17, Apr '16
Welcome!