ninjette.org

Go Back   ninjette.org > New Members

Old December 2nd, 2009, 03:34 PM   #1
DarthQuagmire
ninjette.org newbie

Name: Jim

Motorcycle(s): 08 zx6r

Darth quagmire from Atlanta

Hey Im Jim, i started riding in 05, had a o5 636, totaled it 2 years later, then got a zx6r 07. Been street racing and mountain riding ever since I got a bike, daily rider as well, and about 3 months ago, got addicted to track cocaine. Ive done 3, road atl, barber and lil tally

Also my wife, I got her into an MSF course about a yr ago, then in feb we got her a lil 09 ex250, and she has done her first track day last month or 2. she did lil tally on her 250. Now we are trying to get her used to the 600, cause we are gonna sell the 250 and just use the 6 for track.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg nin.JPG (40.9 KB, 5 views)
DarthQuagmire is offline   Reply With Quote

Old December 2nd, 2009, 03:35 PM   #2
OldGuy
Live Life

Name: Don

Motorcycle(s): 2009 Green SE Ninja 250

Welcome Jim - glad to have you with us.

Old December 2nd, 2009, 03:36 PM   #3
Alex
ninjette.org dude

Name: 1 guess :-)

Motorcycle(s): '13 Ninja 300 (white, the fastest color!), '13 R1200RT, '14 CRF250L, '12 TT-R125LE

DarthQuagmire! Glad you found us...

ninjette.org Terms of Service

Shopping for motorcycle parts or equipment? Come here first.

The friendliest Ninja 250R/300/400 forum on the internet! (especially Unregistered)
Alex is offline   Reply With Quote

Old December 2nd, 2009, 04:17 PM   #4
noche_caliente
ninjette.org certified postwhore

Name: Kim

Motorcycle(s): '08 250

welcome

Old December 2nd, 2009, 05:48 PM   #5
BlueRaven

Name: Lil One

Motorcycle(s): '09 Ninja 250 Black

Old December 2nd, 2009, 07:39 PM   #6
bob706

Name: Sean

Motorcycle(s): 2008 Ninja 250 1998 HD Road King

Welcome to the forum
bob706 is offline   Reply With Quote

Old December 2nd, 2009, 07:50 PM   #7
tiburonsita
ninjette.org member

Name: m

Motorcycle(s): 2009 black Ninja 250R

Hi Jim, welcome!